Der passende Ansprechpartner für Ihr Anliegen

FIND THE
BEST ADVICE

OUR TEAM IS LOOKING FORWARD TO YOUR CALL!

The flexibility of our team is what sets us apart! At DIMOS we find solutions for the handling challenges in logistics together with our customers. Find the right contact person for your request here.

We are looking forward to your call!

General contact

DIMOS Maschinenbau GmbH
Gewerbegebiet Petersberg Ost
Billérer Straße 1
36100 Petersberg

Tel +49-(0)-661-9 41 40-0
Fax +49-(0)-661-9 41 40-20

THE MANAGEMENT

Alfred Schütz
Managing Director Sales & Development

Fon: +49 661-94140-12
E-Mail: a.schuetz@dimos-maschinenbau.de
Alfred Schuetz Managing Director

Hanna Schütz
Managing Director Finance & Administration

Fon: +49 661-94140-10
E-Mail: h.schuetz@dimos-maschinenbau.de
Hanna Schuetz Managing Director

SALES

Pascal Schütz
Sales & Development

Fon: +49 661-94140-28
E-Mail: p.schuetz@dimos-maschinenbau.de
Pascal Schütz DIMOS Sales

Lorena Bonsack
Sales & Technical Documentation

Fon: +49 661-94140-28
E-Mail: l.bonsack@dimos-maschinenbau.de
Lorena Bonsack DIMOS

Michelle Bohl
Sales

Fon: +49 661-94140-19
E-Mail: m.bohl@dimos-maschinenbau.de
Michelle Bohl DIMOS Sales

Andreas Laas
Auftragsabwicklung & Controlling

Fon: +49 661-94140-13
E-Mail: a.laas@dimos-maschinenbau.de
Andreas Laas DIMOS

DEVELOPMENT & PRODUCTION

Steffen Bohl
Electrical engineering & development

Fon: +49 661-94140-45
E-Mail: s.bohl@dimos-maschinenbau.de
Steffen Bohl DIMOS

Dieter Seidl
Head of construction

Fon: +49 661-94140-26
E-Mail: d.seidl@dimos-maschinenbau.de
Dieter Seidl DIMOS Sales

Peter Novak
Electrical engineering / Techn. support

Fon: +49 661-94140-15
E-Mail: p.novak@dimos-maschinenbau.de
Peter Novak DIMOS

Vitali Wisner
Head of production

Fon: +49 661-94140-30
E-Mail: v.wisner@dimos-maschinenbau.de
Vitali Wisner DIMOS

Service, SHIPPING & PROCUREMENT

Gunter Tischer
Service

Fon: +49 661-94140-14
E-Mail: g.tischer@dimos-maschinenbau.de
Beleuchtungskonzept des DMS Mehrwege-Staplers von DIMOS

Thorben Scholz
Head of purchasing and procurement 

Fon: +49 661-94140-0
E-Mail: info@dimos-maschinenbau.de
Thorben Scholz DIMOS

Marcel Bonsack
Logistics & Shipping 

Fon: +49 661-94140-32
E-Mail: m.bonsack@dimos-maschinenbau.de
Marcel Bonsack DIMOS

Learn more about DIMOS

Learn more about our philosophy and vision for the logistics of the future here.